Saturday's Transfer List!

By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 3 September to 11am on Saturday 9 September 2017.

Look out for a weekly club-by-club list of confirmed player movements by the EVO-STIK League's 68 clubs at lunchtimes on Saturdays throughout the season.

Joel Bembo-Leta from Buxton to Altrincham

Ashley Woods from Trafford to Atherton Collieries

Daniel Mooney from Fleetwood Town to Bamber Bridge (youth loan)
James Boyd from Wigan Athletic to Bamber Bridge
Oscar O'Neil from Preston North End to Bamber Bridge (work experience)

Jake Heath from Stourbridge to Barwell
Ross Haig from TSV Victoria Clarholz (Germany) to Barwell

Adam Harrison from Leicester City to Bedworth United

Dylan Garnett from Burton Albion to Belper Town

Luke Foster from Coalville Town to Brighouse Town

Richard Smith from Newcastle Town to Chasetown

Alexander Newby from Witton Albion to Clitheroe (loan)
Adam Anson from Chorley to Clitheroe

William Mellors-Blair from Carlton Town to Coalville Town

Richie Branagan from Chorley to Droylsden

Dylan Forth from Ashton United to Glossop North End

Charlie Woolfe from Cambridge City to Gresley FC

Joe Fitzpatrick AFC Telford to Hednesford Town
Conor Levingston from Wolverhampton Wanderers to Hednesford Town (youth loan)
Checkaine Steele from AFC Telford to Hednesford Town

Melle Meulensteen from Preston North End to Lancaster City (youth loan)
Pierce Bird from Notts County to Leek Town to (youth loan)

William Jaaskelainen from Crewe Alexandra to Loughborough Dynamo (youth loan)

George Hassall from Shrewsbury Town to Marine (youth loan)
Thomas Field from Gap Connahs Quay (Wales) to Marine

Niall Flint from Scarborough Athletic to Matlock Town
Callum Hawkins from Burton Albion to Matlock Town (work experience)

Porya Ahmadi from Stalybridge Celtic to Mossley
Lamin Baldeh from Radcliffe Borough to Mossley

James Sloane from Witton Albion to Prescot Cables

Mason Fallon from Oldham Athletic to Radcliffe Borough
Ryan Leonard from Curzon Ashton to Radcliffe Borough
Jack O'Leary from FC United of Manchester to Radcliffe Borough

Marcus Poscha from Crewe Alexandra to Ramsbottom United

Dylan Otshudy from Tamworth to Romulus

Wesley Atkinson from Notts County to Rushall Olympic
Raekwon Smith from Orebro Syrianska (Sweden) to Rushall Olympic

Morgan Bacon from Carlisle United to Shaw Lane (loan)
Dominic Brown-Hill from Notts County to Shaw Lane (work experience)
Billy Whitehouse from Alfreton Town to Shaw Lane

Jack Brownell from Chesterfield to Sheffield FC (youth loan)
Jay Smith from Chesterfield to Sheffield FC (youth loan)

Conor Marshall from Kings Lynn Town to Spalding United
Jacob Fletcher from Doncaster Rovers to Spalding United (work experience)
Keegan Townrow from Doncaster Rovers to Spalding United (work experience)

Osebi Abadaki from Nantwich Town to Stafford Rangers

Keith Briggs from Ashton United to Stalybridge Celtic

Henry Eze from Rushall Olympic to Stamford
Liam Adams from Boston United to Stamford (youth loan)

Matthew Dodd from Hednesford Town to Stourbridge

Lee Smith from Rushall Olympic to Sutton Coldfield Town
Myles Mason from Preston North End to Sutton Coldfield Town (work experience)
Luis Morrison Derbyshire from Alfreton to Sutton Coldfield Town (loan)
Marcus Tudgay from Coventry City to Sutton Coldfield Town

Leon-Maurice Pohls from 1 FC Eintracht Norderstedt (Germany) to Tadcaster Albion

Andrew Langford from Trafford to Trafford
Jason St Juste from FC United of Manchester to Trafford

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook

Where next?

Log on now for five star coverage! Log on now for live coverage of Saturday's action around the EVO-STIK League!
Senior stars need new winners Stalybridge Celtic have launched a recruitment campaign to help the EVO-STIK League club's trophy-winning veteran stars sign new players.

Match centre

Latest photos

Winterton Rangers vs Cleethorpes Town
63 photos
GALLERY | Widnes v Southport
33 photos
South Shields vs Cleethorpes Town
114 photos

The BetVictor Northern Premier newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.