Saturday's Transfer List!

By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 5 August to 11am on Saturday 11 August 2018.

Look out for a weekly club-by-club list of confirmed player movements by the Northern Premier League's clubs at lunchtimes on Saturdays throughout the upcoming 2018-19 season.

Philip Bilson from Mansfield Town to AFC Mansfield
Tyrone Burton from Carlton to AFC Mansfield
John Pugh from Parkland College (Illinois, USA) to AFC Mansfield
Nenad Smiljanic from Georgia University (USA) to AFC Mansfield
Vincent Bailey from Marine to Atherton Collieries
Thomas Bentham from BSC Glasgow to Atherton Collieries
Benjamin Conway from Corpus Christ (USA) to Atherton Collieries
Jack Everest from Ramsbottom United to Atherton Collieries
Adam Farrell from Droylsden to Atherton Collieries
Ian Rowlands from Clitheroe to Atherton Collieries
Theo Roberts from Chester FC to Buxton
Luke Smithson from Loughborough to Carlton Town
Craig Disley from Alfreton Town to Cleethorpes Town
Dylan Parkin from Boston united to Cleethorpes Town
Joshua Gregory from Chorley to Clitheroe
Andrew Watson from Mossley to Clitheroe
Hakan Burton from Curzon Ashton to Colne
Luke Higham from Fleetwood Town to Colne
Bradley Lynch from Blackburn Rovers to Colne
Matthew Makinson from Warrington Town to Colne
Alexander Pope from AFC Fylde to Colne
Kyle Sambor from Mansfield Town to Colne
Ashley Ruane from Cefn Druids to Colwyn Bay
James Caton from Warrington Town to Darlington FC
Alex Frost from Trafford to Droylsden
Shaun Holden from Colwyn Bay to Droylsden
Dominic Kerrigan from Barnsley to Droylsden
Clive Smith from Southport FC to Droylsden
Adam Cooper from Accrington Stanley to Glossop North End
Nathan Greenhalgh from Curzon Ashton to Glossop North End
Darren McKnight from Stalybridge Celtic to Glossop North End
Daniel Pemberton from Stalybridge Celtic to Glossop North End
Matthew Russell from Radcliffe to Glossop North End
Louis Jones from Doncaster Rovers to Grantham Town
Aiden Kirby from Coalville Town to Grantham Town
Morgan Penfold from Peterborough to Grantham Town
Max Watters from Doncaster Rovers to Grantham Town
Luke Morgan from Mansfield Town to Gresley FC
Cameron Steele from Belper Town to Gresley FC
Josef Bursik from Stoke City to Hednesford Town
Charley Edge from Colchester United to Hednesford Town
Owen Turner from Stafford Rangers to Hednesford Town
Bradley Carroll from Clitheroe FC to Kendal Town
Gavin Clark from Lancaster City to Kendal Town
Daniel Shearwood from Burscough to Kendal Town
Sam Staunton-Turner from Bamber Bridge to Kendal Town
Krystian Burzynski from Nantwich Town to Kidsgrove Athletic
Jordan Cole from Nantwich Town to Kidsgrove Athletic
Charlie Walford from Port Vale to Leek Town
Keval Patel from Coalville Town to Loughborough Dynamo
Conor Ready from Radcliffe to Marine
Callum Martin from Whitby Town to Marske United
Andrew May from Whitby Town to Marske United
Jacob Owen from Hartlepool United to Marske United
Malcolm Plant from Ytterhogdalsik (Sweden) to Marske United
Daniel Bennett from Gateshead to Morpeth Town
James Steele from Port Vale to Newcastle Town
Matthew Ward from Port Vale to Newcastle Town
George Grayson from Stocksbridge Park Steels to Ossett United
Jack Reynolds from Tadcaster Albion to Pickering Town
Connor Smythe from AFC Mansfield to Pontefract Collieries
Casey Reid from Chorley to Prescot Cables
Tommy Lent from Oldham Athletic to Radcliffe FC
Elliot Rokka from Tranmere Rovers to Radcliffe FC
George West from Stockport County to Radcliffe FC
Nathan Brown from Chester FC to Ramsbottom United
Benjamin Deegan from Hyde United to Ramsbottom United
Alexander Downes from Chester FC to Ramsbottom United
Blair Adams from Hartlepool United to South Shields
Daniel Wright from Sunderland to South Shields
Lucas Burnett from Stoke City to Stafford Rangers
Alex Curtis from Newcastle Town to Stafford Rangers
Adam Baker from Hyde United to Tadcaster Albion
Peter Davidson from Farsley Celtic to Tadcaster Albion
Aaron Hardy from Farsley Celtic to Tadcaster Albion
Christopher Howarth from Farsley Celtic to Tadcaster Albion
Michael Ingham from York City to Tadcaster Albion
Patrick Miller from Hyde United to Tadcaster Albion
Corey Roper from Wrexham to Tadcaster Albion
Aiden Savoury from Farsley Celtic to Tadcaster Albion
Casey Stewart from Sheffield United to Tadcaster Albion
Ross Davidson from Kidsgrove Athletic to Trafford
Harry Sheridan from Altrincham to Trafford
Joshua Amis from Marine to Warrington Town
Richard Brodie from Rushall Olympic to Warrington Town
Mitchell Duggan from Tranmere Rovers to Warrington Town
Jack Dunn from Tranmere Rovers to Warrington Town
David Raven from Wrexham to Warrington Town
Greg Rutherford from Spennymoor Town to Whitby Town
Daniel Bendon from Corby Town to Wisbech Town
Ryan Harnwell from Kings Lynn to Wisbech Town
Aaron Hart from Peterborough to Wisbech Town
Layton Maddison from Peterborough United to Wisbech Town
Sam Murphy from Spalding United to Wisbech Town
James Yates from Everton to Witton Albion
Niall Cowperthwaite from Barrow to Workington

Image courtesy of @evostikleague/Twitter

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook

Where next?

Six of our best kick off in the cup! Six of the EVO-STIK League newcomers have the honour of officially kicking off the competition's involvement in the new 2018-19 season this weekend in the Emirates FA Cup.
Hot-shot Dale will be double trouble North West Counties Premier Division Player of the Year Zack Dale is looking forward to making his mark in both the EVO-STIK League and the National League after signing for newcomers Runcorn Linnets.

Match centre

Latest photos

Chasetown v Market Drayton Town
26 photos
Frickley Athletic v Chasetown 17/08/19
25 photos
Marine FC 2019-2020
35 photos
Marine FC 2019-2020

The BetVictor Northern Premier newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.