Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

AFC Fylde - Presidents Cup Winners 2013-2014

By Alan Allcock

Best Fair Play record goes to the Premier Division Play-Off winners.

AFC Fylde complete a historic week in their history by becoming the Evo-Stik League Presidents Cup winners for Season 2013-2014.

The magnificent Presidents Cup is awarded to the club with the best overall points average in the League’s Fair Play Tables.

The trophy will be presented to the club at the Evo-Stik League Presentation Night in Blackpool on Saturday 14th June.

Where next?

Chairman enters the Dyke debate Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Fair play champions are all winners! Evo-Stik NPL Fair Play Awards

Match centre

Senior Premier Division
Senior South East Division
Senior North West Division

Latest photos

Worksop H lge 14-3-20
48 photos
Worksop H lge 14-3-20
Taddy Albion v Workington 2019 20
37 photos
Spalding v Chasetown 11/3/2020 Andrew Reed
10 photos

The BetVictor Northern Premier newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.