Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Cups

First Round

Second Round

Third Round

Mon 16 Sep
3
Basford United*
0
Carlton Town*
Mon 16 Sep
0
Atherton Collieries*
0
Prescot Cables*
Atherton Collieries win 4 - 3 on penalties.
Tue 17 Sep
0
City of Liverpool
1
Mossley*
Tue 17 Sep
1
Cleethorpes Town*
4
Grantham Town*
Tue 17 Sep
4
Radcliffe*
0
Droylsden*
Tue 17 Sep
0
Spalding United*
0
Gainsborough Trinity*
Gainsborough Trinity win 5 - 6 on penalties.
Tue 17 Sep
0
Tadcaster Albion*
4
South Shields*
Tue 17 Sep
6
Workington AFC*
1
Kendal Town*
Wed 18 Sep
4
Worksop Town*
1
Wisbech Town*
Tue 8 Oct
1
Frickley Athletic*
1
Sheffield FC*
Sheffield FC win 3 - 4 on penalties.
Mon 21 Oct
3
Brighouse Town*
0
Stocksbridge Park Steels*
Mon 11 Nov
2
Kidsgrove Athletic*
2
Warrington Town*
Kidsgrove Athletic win 4 - 2 on penalties.
Tue 12 Nov
1
Ashton United*
2
Stalybridge Celtic*
Tue 12 Nov
3
Buxton*
0
Ilkeston Town*
Tue 12 Nov
1
Marine*
1
Clitheroe*
Marine win 3 - 2 on penalties.
Tue 12 Nov
1
Newcastle Town*
0
Witton Albion*
Tue 12 Nov
0
Stafford Rangers*
2
Chasetown*
Tue 12 Nov
0
Stamford*
0
Lincoln United*
Lincoln United win 4 - 5 on penalties.
Tue 19 Nov
1
Scarborough Athletic*
5
Dunston FC*
Tie reversed to play at Scarborough.
Tue 19 Nov
2
FC United of Manchester*
2
Glossop North End*
FC United of Manchester win 6 - 5 on penalties.
Tue 19 Nov
2
Lancaster City*
1
Colne*
Tue 19 Nov
3
Mickleover Sports*
2
Loughborough Dynamo*
Tue 19 Nov
5
Nantwich Town*
6
Widnes*
Tue 26 Nov
2
Belper Town*
2
Matlock Town*
Matlock Town win 5 - 6 on penalties.
Tue 26 Nov
2
Pickering Town*
1
Whitby Town*
Tue 3 Dec
0
Runcorn Linnets*
1
Leek Town*
Tie reversed to play at Runcorn Linnets
Tue 3 Dec
2
Market Drayton Town*
0
Sutton Coldfield Town*
Tue 3 Dec
0
Pontefract Collieries*
2
Ossett United*
Tue 7 Jan
5
Morpeth Town*
2
Marske United*
Tue 7 Jan
2
Ramsbottom United*
1
Bamber Bridge*
Mon 9 Dec
2
Kidsgrove Athletic*
1
Market Drayton Town*
Tue 10 Dec
0
Grantham Town*
0
Worksop Town*
Worksop Town win 0 - 3 on penalties.
Tue 10 Dec
0
Hyde United*
0
Lancaster City*
Hyde United win 4 - 3 on penalties.
Tue 17 Dec
3
Marine*
0
Radcliffe*
Tue 17 Dec
2
Workington AFC*
0
Mossley*
Tue 7 Jan
1
Gainsborough Trinity*
1
Lincoln United*
Lincoln United win 0 - 3 on penalties.
Tue 7 Jan
2
Mickleover Sports*
3
Buxton*
Tue 7 Jan
2
Leek Town*
2
Widnes*
Widnes win 4 - 5 on penalties.
Tue 7 Jan
3
Ossett United*
0
Brighouse Town*
Wed 8 Jan
2
Newcastle Town*
1
Chasetown*
Tue 14 Jan
0
Basford United*
5
Matlock Town*
Tue 14 Jan
5
Trafford*
2
Ramsbottom United*
Tue 21 Jan
1
FC United of Manchester*
2
Sheffield FC*
Tue 28 Jan
P
Atherton Collieries*
P
Stalybridge Celtic*
Waterlogged Pitch
Tue 28 Jan
1
Dunston FC*
1
South Shields*
South Shields win 5 - 6 on penalties.
Tue 28 Jan
3
Morpeth Town*
1
Pickering Town*
Tue 11 Feb
P
Atherton Collieries*
P
Stalybridge Celtic*
Waterlogged
Tue 3 Mar
Atherton Collieries*
Stalybridge Celtic*
Tue 11 Feb
P
Sheffield FC*
P
Trafford*
Waterlogged
Tue 11 Feb
3
Newcastle Town*
1
Buxton*
Tue 11 Feb
P
Workington AFC*
P
Ossett United*
High winds/travel disruption
Wed 12 Feb
2
South Shields*
5
Morpeth Town*
Wed 12 Feb
1
Widnes*
2
Hyde United*
Wed 12 Feb
1
Worksop Town*
2
Matlock Town*
Tue 18 Feb
1
Gainsborough Trinity*
1
Kidsgrove Athletic*
Kidsgrove Athletic win 9 - 10 on penalties.
Tue 18 Feb
P
Atherton Collieries or Stalybridge Celtic
P
Marine*
Tue 3 Mar
Sheffield FC*
Trafford*
Tue 3 Mar
Workington AFC*
Ossett United*

*The BetVictor Northern Premier League teams

The BetVictor Northern Premier newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe