Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Results

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Friendly Fixtures 2019 - Preseason Matches 2019

19:15
West Didsbury and Chorlton
vs
Atherton Collieries

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friendly Fixtures 2019 - Preseason Matches 2019

19:45
Ashton Athletic
vs
Atherton Collieries

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Friendly Fixtures 2019 - Preseason Matches 2019

19:00
Atherton Collieries
vs
Al-Ittihad (KSA)

Saturday 20 July 2019

Friendly Fixtures 2019 - Preseason Matches 2019

14:00
Hemsworth Miners Welfare
vs
Atherton Collieries

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Friendly Fixtures 2019 - Preseason Matches 2019

19:45
Atherton Collieries
2 - 2 Full time
Altrincham

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Friendly Fixtures 2019 - Preseason Matches 2019

19:45
Atherton Collieries
0 - 2 Full time
Chorley

Saturday 6 July 2019

Friendly Fixtures 2019 - Preseason Matches 2019

15:00
Prestwich Heys
0 - 3 Full time
Atherton Collieries

Monday 1 July 2019

Friendly Fixtures 2019 - Preseason Matches 2019

19:45
Atherton Collieries
0 - 1 Full time
Salford City

Latest news

FA Cup Commentaries
Podcasts FA Cup Commentaries

FA Action on the Airwaves this afternoon

Saturday's transfer list - September 21st
General Saturday's transfer list - September 21st

Player movements registered with the BetVictor Northern Premier League from Sunday 15th September to 11am on Saturday 21st September 2019.

NPL SHOW:  FA Cup Special
Podcasts NPL SHOW: FA Cup Special

21 Preview salute for the FA Cup with Ben and Co.

The BetVictor Northern Premier newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe