Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Saturday's transfer list - November 3
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - November 3 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 28 October to 11am on Saturday 3 November 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - October 27
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - October 27 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 21 October to 11am on Saturday 27 October 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - October 20
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - October 20 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 14 October to 11am on Saturday 20 October 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - October 13
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - October 13 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 7 October to 11am on Sunday 13 October 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - October 6
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - October 6 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 30 September to 11am on Saturday 6 October 2018.

Widnes add two as Rainford departs
Widnes Widnes add two as Rainford departs By James Gordon

Widnes have signed goalkeeper Ryan Neild and forward Conor Ready, but Jamie Rainford has left the club to join Clitheroe.

Saturday's transfer list - September 29
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - September 29 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 23 September to 11am on Saturday 29 September 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - September 22
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - September 22 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 16 September to 11am on Saturday 22 September 2018.

Matlock add Beatson
Matlock Town Matlock add Beatson By James Gordon

EVO-STIK Premier Division club Matlock Town have announced their third new signing this week in 21-year-old defender Bradley Beatson from NPL Division One East side Stocksbridge Park Steels.

Saturday's Transfer List!
Transfers Saturday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 26 August to 11am on Saturday 1 September 2018.

United's loss is Grantham's gain
Transfers United's loss is Grantham's gain By David Watters

Former Manchester United goalkeeper Theo Richardson will be one of the biggest names on the EVO-STIK League's official transfer list this weekend after signing for Grantham Town.

Midfielder on the move for free
Transfers Midfielder on the move for free By David Watters

Southport midfielder Nathan Lowe could be heading to the EVO-STIK League after being transfer listed.

Match centre

Senior Premier Division
Senior South East Division
Senior North West Division

Latest photos

Photos from the archives
23 photos
Photos from the archives
Worksop H lge 14-3-20
48 photos
Worksop H lge 14-3-20
Taddy Albion v Workington 2019 20
37 photos

The BetVictor Northern Premier newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe