Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Saturday's transfer list - February 9
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - February 9 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 3rd February to 11am on Saturday 9 February 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - February 2
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - February 2 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 27th January to 11am on Saturday 2 February 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - January 26
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - January 26 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 20th January to 11am on Saturday 26 January 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - January 19
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - January 19 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 13th January to 11am on Saturday 19 January 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - January 12
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - January 12 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 7 January to 11am on Saturday 12 January 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - January 5
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - January 5 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 30th December to 11am on Saturday 6 January 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - December 29
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - December 29 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 23 December to 11am on Saturday 29 December 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - December 22
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - December 22 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 16 December to 11am on Saturday 22 December 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - December 15
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - December 15 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 9 December to 11am on Saturday 15 December 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - December 8
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - December 8 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 2 December to 11am on Saturday 1 December 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - December 1
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - December 1 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 25 November to 11am on Saturday 1 December 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - November 24
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - November 24 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 18 November to 11am on Saturday 24 November 2018.

Match centre

Latest photos

Player of the Month - August 2019
37 photos
Spalding H lge 14-09-19
72 photos
Spalding H lge 14-09-19
Clitheroe 1-2 Prescot Cables 07-09-19
16 photos

The BetVictor Northern Premier newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe