Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Saturday's Transfer List!

By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League from Sunday 4 September to 11am on Saturday 10 September.

Robert Lofthouse from Radcliffe Borough to Ashton United
Terence Smith from Nantwich Town to Ashton United
Robbie Banks from Chasetown to Barwell
Keenan King from Leicester City to Barwell
Luke Shorthouse from Nuneaton Town to Barwell
Jordan Wheatley from Nuneaton Town to Barwell
Andrew Penny from Chasetown to Bedworth United
Ryan King from Gresley to Belper Town
Greg Pearson from Ashton United to Brighouse Town
Christopher Cheetham from Radcliffe Borough to Burscough
Robert Gilroy from Prescot Cables to Burscough
Ryan Schofield from Launceston City (Australia) to Burscough
Matthew Williams from Fleetwood Town to Buxton
Jason Hart from Ramsbottom to Colne
Adam Farrell from Stalybridge Celtic to Droylsden
Danny Kabeya from Sheffield FC to Frickley Athletic
Rhys Meynell from Shaw Lane AFC to Frickley Athletic
Jordan Cooke from North Ferriby to Goole AFC
Curtly Martin-Wyatt from Hyde United to Goole AFC
Jack McCarthy from Hyde United to Goole AFC
Luke Miller from Lincoln United to Grantham Town
Luke Shaw from Ilkeston to Grantham Town
James Waby from Boston United to Grantham Town
Jamal Branker from FC United of Manchester to Hyde United
Marcus Day from Harrogate Town to Hyde United
Daniel Turner from Port Vale to Kidsgrove Athletic
Clinton Morrison from Redditch United to Mickleover Sports
Darren Thornton from Bradford Park Avenue to Nantwich Town
Andrew Fitzgerald from Glossop North End to Northwich Victoria
Jake Ellam from Frickley Athletic to Ossett Town
Darol Lucas from Shaw Lane AFC to Ossett Town
Andrew Smith from Fleetwood Town to Ramsbottom United
Alex Byrne from Northwich Victoria to Shaw Lane AFC
Connor Hall from Sheffield United to Sheffield FC
Bradley Wells from Belper Town to Spalding United
Mathew Bailey from Telford to Stafford Rangers
Elliot Hodge from Lincoln City to Stafford Rangers
Khaellem Bailey-Nicholls from Wrexham (Wales) to Sutton Coldfield Town
Lee Smith from Tamworth to Sutton Coldfield Town
John Shaw from Stalybridge Celtic to Warrington Town
Prince Haywood from Ramsbottom United to Witton Albion

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook | The NPL Facebook Group

Where next?

Saturday's Premier Division action review Ashton United and Whitby Town are now the only unbeaten teams in the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League's Premier Division but it`s Blyth Spartans who top the embryonic table after a 5-0 hammering of win-less Sutton Coldfield Town on Saturday, writes Pitche
Reds legend night will sell out fast EVO-STIK Northern Premier League Marine and tenants AFC Liverpool are expecting their first joint fundraising event of the season to sell out fast after booking Liverpool legend Ronnie Whelan to entertain fans.

Match centre

Senior Premier Division
Senior South East Division
Senior North West Division

Latest photos

Worksop H lge 14-3-20
48 photos
Worksop H lge 14-3-20
Taddy Albion v Workington 2019 20
37 photos
Spalding v Chasetown 11/3/2020 Andrew Reed
10 photos

The BetVictor Northern Premier newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.