Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Saturday's Transfer List!

By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League from Sunday 6 November to 11am on Saturday 12 November 2016.

Ritchie Branagan from Macclesfield Town to Ashton United
Callum Ball from Corby Town to Barwell
Jermaine Johnson from Sutton Coldfield Town to Chasetown
Ryan Robbins from Boston United to Coalville Town
Lewis Morgan from Tadcaster Albion to Colne
Gary Burnett from Northwich Victoria to Colwyn Bay
Joel Grandison from Romulus to Corby Town
Robert Parsons from AFC Rushden and Diamonds to Corby Town
Jamie Tank from Leamington to Corby Town
Philip Trainer from Sutton Coldfield Town to Corby Town
Adam Farrell from Stalybridge Celtic to Droylsden
Derek Daly from Chesterfield to Frickley Athletic
Thomas Guest from FC Halifax Town to Frickley Athletic
Kudakwashe Muskwe from Grantham Town to Frickley Athletic
Thomas Batchelor from Stamford to Grantham Town
Keenan King from Leicester City to Gresley FC
George Bowerman from Altrincham to Halesowen Town
Joseph Hardcastle from Accrington Stanley to Hyde United
Lewis Haydock from Bury to Hyde United
Sam Heathcote from Altrincham to Hyde United
Kelvin Jackson from Conwy Borough (Wales) to Hyde United
Thomas Gamblen from Nottingham Forest to Ilkeston FC
John Johnston from Salford City to Kidsgrove Athletic
William Fraser-Gray from AFC Fylde to Lancaster City
Jake Turner from Grantham Town to Lincoln United
Kevin Grocott from Mickleover Sports to Matlock Town
Samuel Robinson from Mossley to Mossley
Samuel Coulson from Stoke City to Newcastle Town
Stuart Callaway from Ange IF (Sweden) to Prescot Cables
Valter Fernandes from Skelmersdale United to Prescot Cables
Jack Morton from Chester to Prescot Cables
Phil Priestley from Skelmersdale United to Prescot Cables
Jordan Wynne from AFC Fylde to Prescot Cables
Mel-Joclre Brown from Romulus to Rushall Olympic
Lamin Colley from Boston United to Scarborough Athletic
Bradley Peace-McDonald from Boden BK (Sweden) to Sheffield FC
Paul Foy from Stalybridge Celtic to Skelmersdale United
Michael Grogan from Warrington Town to Skelmersdale United
Dylan Smith from Accrington Stanley to Skelmersdale United
Chad Whyte from Marine to Skelmersdale United
Matthew Holmes from Stalybridge Celtic to Trafford
Paul Phillips from Ashton United to Trafford
Adam Carden from Witton Albion to Warrington Town
Mitchell Duggan from Tranmere Rovers to Warrington Town
Ryan Jennings from AFC Fylde to Warrington Town
Liam Lambert from Aberdeen (Scotland) to Warrington Town
Craig Robinson from Warrington Town to Warrington Town
Edward Toner from Northwich Victoria to Warrington Town
Sean Williams from Telford to Warrington Town
George Fry from Corinthian Casuals to Witton Albion

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook | The NPL Facebook Group

Where next?

Bursary comes with responsibilities! After being backed with hard cash to become a better coach by the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League, Lyndon Wain admits to being a driven man now when it comes to player development and his own ambitions.
League remembers, lest we forget The EVO-STIK Northern Premier League's fans, players and officials will mark Armistice Day and Remembrance Sunday on Saturday by observing two minutes of silence before kicking off in their league and cup fixtures.

Match centre

Senior Premier Division
Senior South East Division
Senior North West Division

Latest photos

Worksop H lge 14-3-20
48 photos
Worksop H lge 14-3-20
Taddy Albion v Workington 2019 20
37 photos
Spalding v Chasetown 11/3/2020 Andrew Reed
10 photos

The BetVictor Northern Premier newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.