Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Summer transfers, latest confirmed moves ...

By David Watters

Confirmed player movements registered with the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League from Sunday 26 July to Saturday 1 August 2015.

Further club-by-club lists of players registered since the summer transfer window opened on July 1 will be published in the run-up to the big kick off to the 2015-16 campaign on Saturday 15 August.

Joe Connor from Southport to Ashton United
Kyle Jacobs from Stockport County to Ashton United
Adam Morning from Northwich Victoria to Ashton United
Dylan Stringer-Moth from BK Sport (Sweden) to Ashton United

Conor O'Keefe from Macclesfield Town to Barwell

Sam Hewitt from Farsley Celtic to Brighouse Town
James Pollard from Bradford City to Brighouse Town

Anthony Oleka from Newcastle Town to Carlton Town

Scott Bakkor from Skelmersdale United to Clitheroe

Cory Williams from Chester to Colwyn Bay

Jonathan Bukasa from Bedford Town to Daventry Town
Ricky Hill from Daventry Town to Daventry Town
Jason Lee from Kettering Towb to Daventry Town

Saul Henderson from Newcastle Town to Droylsden
Michael Koral from Witton Albion to Droylsden
Jake Prescott from Savannah College (USA) to Droylsden

Kyle Harrison from Guiseley to Farsley Celtic

Greg Kidd from Oldham Athletic to Harrogate Railway Athletic
Cameron Lyn from Sheffield United to Harrogate Railway Athletic
Jordan Outerbridge from Ytterhogdal (Sweden) to Harrogate Railway Athletic
Jack Stockdill from Guiseley to Harrogate Railway Athletic

Aiden Print from Rugby Town to Ilkeston FC
Daniel Udoh from Kidderminster Harriers to Ilkeston FC

Will Kitchen from Morecambe to Kendal Town
Richard Mercer from Northwich Victoria to Kendal Town
Christopher Smalley from Northwich Victoria to Kendal Town
Daniel Towers from Morecambe to Kendal Town
Richard Whiteside from AFC Fylde to Kendal Town
Daniel Wilkins from Padiham to Kendal Town
Rob Williams from Barrow to Kendal Town

Ryan Dicker from Leek Town to Kidsgrove Athletic

Ryan Duffy-McGirr from Davenport University (USA) to Leek Town
David Macpherson from Kidsgrove Athletic to Leek Town

Andrew Owens from AFC Telford to Marine

Simon Everall from Stafford Rangers to Market Drayton Town
William Whieldon from Chasetown to Market Drayton Town
Harry Ioannou from Enosis Newoin Paralimni (Cyprus) to Market Drayton Town

Charlie Anderson from Chester to Mossley
Caldon Henson from Ossett Town to Mossley
Samuel Howell from Ramsbottom United to Mossley

Christopher Smith from Stafford Rangers to Nantwich Town

Oliver Townsley from Leeds United to New Mills
Jordan Anderson from Stalybridge Celtic to New Mills

Jordan Williams from Burscough to Northwich Victoria

Jonathan Edwards from Ilkeston FC to Peterborough United

Philip Bannister from Warrrington Town to Prescot Cables
Lewis Cain from Southport to Prescot Cables
Joshua Donnelly from Lancaster City to Prescot Cables
Adam Garner from Witton Albion to Prescot Cables
James Roberts from Morecambe to Prescot Cables

Marly Gough from Mossley to Ramsbottom United
Dominic McHale from Barnsley to Ramsbottom United

Alexander Meaney from Curzon Ashton to Ramsbottom United

Trey Braithwaite from Solihull Moors to Rugby Town

Joseph Mwasile from Burscough to Salford City

Gary Bradshaw from North Ferriby United to Scarborough Athletic
Leigh Franks from Harrogate Town to Scarborough Athletic
Stephen Mallory from Bradford Park Avenue to Scarborough Athletic
Kieran McCaffrey from Goole AFC to Scarborough Athletic
Nathan Peat from North Ferriby United to Scarborough Athletic
Alex Peterson from Donscaster Rovers to Scarborough Athletic
Dominic Rowe from Harrogate Town to Scarborough Athletic
Ben Simpson from Frickley Athletic to Scarborough Athletic

Edward Dakwa from Chesterfield to Sheffield FC
Stuart Ludlam from Buxton to Sheffield FC

Jordan Robinson from Darlington 1883 to Spennymoor Town

Cameron Burns from Sutton Coldfield Town to Tividale

Daniel Caldecott from Droylsden to Trafford
Ben Deegan from Ashton United to Trafford
Chris Denham from Glossop North End to Trafford
Mark Haslam from Ashton United to Trafford
Daniel Lafferty from Radcliffe Borough to Trafford
Daniel Lambert from Radcliffe Borough to Trafford
Joseph Shaw from Witton Albion to Trafford

Alastair Brown from Droylsden to Warrington Town
Joshua Cook from Salford City to Warrington Town
Ciaran Kilheeney from Droylsden to Warrington Town
Alexander McQuade from Farsley Celtic to Warrington Town
Daniel O'Donnell from Workington to Warrington Town
Daniel Ventre from AFC Telford to Warrington Town
Christopher Young from Curzon Ashton to Warrington Town

Kieran Weledji from Middlesbrough to Whitby Town

Ashley Stott from Curzon Ashton to Witton Albion

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | The NPL group on Facebook by clicking here:

Where next?

Minstermen win race for hot-shot Thompson Striker Reece Thompson has completed a dream move from EVO-STIK Northern Premier League Frickley Athletic to League Two York City.
Respect specialists take a bow at Wembley! Football Association Respect & Fair Play Awards 2014-15

Match centre

Senior Premier Division
Senior South East Division
Senior North West Division

Latest photos

Worksop H lge 14-3-20
48 photos
Worksop H lge 14-3-20
Taddy Albion v Workington 2019 20
37 photos
Spalding v Chasetown 11/3/2020 Andrew Reed
10 photos

The BetVictor Northern Premier newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.