Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Transfers, the latest movements

By David Watters

Confirmed player movements registered with the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League from Sunday 6 September to 11am on Saturday 12 September 2015.

Matthew Chadwick from Salford City to Ashton United
Will Haining from Macclesfield Town to Ashton United
Rhys Myers from Sheffield FC to Basford United
Andrew Handley from Coalville Town to Daventry Town
Kelvin Mathe from Bedworth United to Daventry Town
Solomon Webber from Crewe Alexandra to Droylsden
Brandon Zibaka from Colwyn Bay to Droylsden
Robbie Cotton from Sheffield to Goole AFC
Ben Wallace from Coalville Town to Loughborough Dynamo
Josh Green from Fleetwood Town to Market Drayton Town
Anthony Dwyer from Mansfield Town to Mickleover Sports (loan)
Christopher Spencer from Mansfield Town to Mickleover Sports (loan)
Jake Williams from Buxton to Mossley
Ben Harrison from AFC Telford United to Nantwich Town
Omar Haughton from Port Vale to Newcastle Town (loan)
Ryan Astles from Rhyl to Northwich Victoria
Sam Leigh from Frickley Athletic to Ossett Town
Tom Ince from Skelmersdale United to Prescot Cables
Sam Staunton-Turner from Skelmersdale United to Prescot Cables
Nikolaus Giannotta from Cefn Druids to Radcliffe Borough
Christopher Middleton from Droylsden to Radcliffe Borough
Raajan Gill from Tamworth to Romulus
Lewis Fenney from Leamington to Rushall Olympic
Jack Roberts from AFC Telford to Rushall Olympic (loan)
Emmanuel Adebowale from Sheffield United to Sheffield FC (work exp)
Justin Richards from Sutton Coldfield Town to Stourbridge
Erike Sousa from Hyde United to Trafford
Adam Carden from Stalybridge Celtic to Witton Albion
Dominic Marie from Marine to Witton Albion
Jamie Matthews from Cefn Druids to Witton Albion
Kyle Delaney from Rushall Olympic to Wolverhampton Sporting CFC (loan)
Liam Studholme from Ashton United to Workington

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | The NPL group on Facebook by clicking here:

Where next?

Belford named as successor to Mills Former Tamworth and Atherstone manager Dale Belford was named as successor to Gary Mills at EVO-STIK Northern Premier League Rugby Town on Wednesday.
Sponsorship security boosts community drive EVO-STIK Northern Premier League Blyth Spartans are looking forward to boosting their work in the community after signing a new shirt sponsorship deal this season.

Match centre

Senior Premier Division
Senior South East Division
Senior North West Division

Latest photos

Worksop H lge 14-3-20
48 photos
Worksop H lge 14-3-20
Taddy Albion v Workington 2019 20
37 photos
Spalding v Chasetown 11/3/2020 Andrew Reed
10 photos

The BetVictor Northern Premier newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.